RUNNERS
No future entries confirmed

Entries

DREAM PIRATE
14:05 Newmarket Friday 28th October
7f, C4
Ataser
ATASER
17:08 Newmarket Saturday 29th October
7f, C4

Latest Results

KING OF FURY
14:40 Doncaster Sunday 16 June 2024
Class 5  |   7f 6y  |   Good to Soft
4
th
/ 9
DREAM PIRATE
18:05 Goodwood Friday 7 June 2024
Class 5  |   1m 1f 11y  |   Good
6
th
/ 11
HABOOBA
15:35 Haydock Thursday 6 June 2024
Class 4  |   5f  |   Good
6
th
/ 13
KING OF FURY
17:30 Nottingham Sunday 2 June 2024
4YO plus  |   Class 5  |   1m 75y
9
th
/ 9
WARRIOR SQUARE
19:47 Chelmsford City Thursday 23 May 2024
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard
9
th
/ 10
ZENZIC
15:30 Newbury Friday 17 May 2024
Class 4  |   7f  |   Good (Good to Soft in places)
12
th
/ 19
DREAM PIRATE
14:00 Newbury Friday 17 May 2024
Class 5  |   1m  |   Good (Good to Soft in places)
4
th
/ 13
HABOOBA
16:55 Ascot Saturday 11 May 2024
Class 4  |   6f  |   Good (Good to Firm in places)
11
th
/ 26
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
13:30 Ascot Saturday 11 May 2024
Class 3  |   1m 3f 211y  |   Good (Good to Firm in places)
13
th
/ 14
KING OF FURY
20:05 Yarmouth Saturday 4 May 2024
Class 4  |   7f 3y  |   Good (Good to Soft in places)
2
nd
/ 5
DRIFTS AWAY
19:20 Doncaster Thursday 2 May 2024
Class 5  |   7f 6y  |   Good to Soft
6
th
/ 6
EMPEROR DREAM
17:39 Windsor Monday 29 April 2024
Class 5  |   1m 2f  |   Good to Soft
8
th
/ 8
DREAM PIRATE
15:30 Wetherby Sunday 28 April 2024
Class 5  |   1m  |   Soft (Heavy in places)
6
th
/ 11
ZENZIC
14:33 Doncaster Friday 26 April 2024
Class 4  |   7f 6y  |   Soft (Good to Soft in places)
4
th
/ 11
WARRIOR SQUARE
13:58 Doncaster Friday 26 April 2024
Class 6  |   7f 6y  |   Soft (Good to Soft in places)
12
th
/ 12
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
21:00 Chelmsford City Thursday 25 April 2024
Class 4  |   1m 2f  |   Standard
1
st
/ 10
DREAM PIRATE
16:50 Windsor Monday 15 April 2024
Class 4  |   1m 31y  |   Good
2
nd
/ 12
MISTER MOJITO
18:30 Yarmouth Saturday 13 April 2024
Class 6  |   7f 3y  |   Good to Firm (Good in places)
1
st
/ 8
MR MARVLOS
16:55 Yarmouth Saturday 13 April 2024
Class 5  |   1m 2f 23y  |   Good to Firm (Good in places)
12
th
/ 13
HABOOBA
19:30 Wolverhampton Monday 8 April 2024
Class 4  |   6f 20y  |   Standard
2
nd
/ 7
DREAM PIRATE
17:15 Kempton Monday 1 April 2024
Class 5  |   1m  |   Standard / Slow
7
th
/ 13
MISTER MOJITO
18:00 Wolverhampton Saturday 30 March 2024
Class 6  |   7f 36y  |   Standard
3
rd
/ 9
HABOOBA
18:15 Wolverhampton Saturday 23 March 2024
Class 4  |   6f 20y  |   Standard
3
rd
/ 8
WARRIOR SQUARE
19:00 Southwell Thursday 21 March 2024
Class 6  |   7f 14y  |   Standard
1
st
/ 10
MR MARVLOS
18:30 Southwell Thursday 21 March 2024
Class 6  |   1m 13y  |   Standard
9
th
/ 10
MISTER MOJITO
20:00 Kempton Wednesday 6 March 2024
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard / Slow
3
rd
/ 10
MR MARVLOS
19:30 Kempton Wednesday 6 March 2024
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard / Slow
7
th
/ 9
GRAPHITE
19:15 Kempton Saturday 3 February 2024
Class 2  |   1m 7f 218y  |   Standard / Slow
6
th
/ 11
HABOOBA
19:00 Kempton Saturday 27 January 2024
Class 4  |   6f  |   Standard / Slow
4
th
/ 5
HABOOBA
15:00 Lingfield Sunday 14 January 2024
Class 4  |   6f 1y  |   Standard
2
nd
/ 8
IMPELLING
14:00 Lingfield Sunday 14 January 2024
Class 6  |   7f 1y  |   Standard
10
th
/ 10
WARRIOR SQUARE
17:00 Kempton Wednesday 10 January 2024
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard / Slow
1
st
/ 9
GRAPHITE
18:00 Southwell Friday 29 December 2023
Class 2  |   1m 4f 15y  |   Standard
3
rd
/ 10
IMPELLING
17:30 Chelmsford City Thursday 21 December 2023
Class 4  |   6f  |   Standard
6
th
/10
WARRIOR SQUARE
15:30 Lingfield Wednesday 20 December 2023
Class 6  |   1m 2f  |   Standard
9
th
/ 12
HABOOBA
13:45 Lingfield Wednesday 20 December 2023
Class 5  |   6f 1y  |   Standard
1
st
/11
GRAPHITE
19:30 Wolverhampton Saturday 9 December 2023
Class 2  |   1m 4f 51y  |   Standard
2
nd
/ 7
NEMORUM
19:00 Chelmsford City Thursday 7 December 2023
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard  
11
th
/11
WARRIOR SQUARE
11:12 Southwell Thursday 7 December 2023
Class 6  |   1m 13y  |   Standard
8
th
/ 12
HABOOBA
19:00 Chelmsford City Tuesday 21 November 2023
Class 6  |   6f  |   Standard
2
nd
/9
WARRIOR SQUARE
17:30 Chelmsford City Tuesday 21 November 2023
Class 6  |   1m  |   Standard
4
th
/ 15
IMPELLING
17:30 Kempton Monday 20 November 2023
Class 5  |   6f  |   Standard / Slow
6
th
/8
NEMORUM
17:00 Wolverhampton Saturday 18 November 2023
Class 6  |   1m 142y  |   Standard
10
th
/ 10
THE GLEN ROVERS
12:10 Lingfield Tuesday 14 November 2023
Class 5  |   2m  |   Standard
2
nd
/14
NEMORUM
20:00 Chelmsford City Thursday 9 November 2023
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard / Slow
9
th
/ 10
IMPELLING
18:00 Wolverhampton Monday 6 November 2023
Class 5  |   6f 20y  |   Standard
5
th
/11
KING OF FURY
15:57 Newmarket Saturday 4 November 2023
Class 4  |   7f  |   Heavy
15
th
/ 17
DREAM PIRATE
14:10 Newmarket Saturday 4 November 2023
Class 3  |   1m  |   Heavy
9
th
/14
GRAPHITE
15:10 Newmarket Friday 3 November 2023
Class 3  |   1m 4f  |   Heavy
11
th
/ 11
NEMORUM
20:00 Chelmsford City Saturday 28 October 2023
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard
1
st
/8
HABOOBA
17:30 Chelmsford City Saturday 28 October 2023
Class 6  |   6f  |   Standard
2
nd
/ 8
KING OF FURY
17:45 Leicester Tuesday 17 October 2023
Class 5  |   7f  |   Soft (Heavy in places)
2
nd
/7
DREAM PIRATE
17:05 Yarmouth Monday 16 October 2023
Class 5  |   1m 3y  |   Soft (Heavy in places)
2
nd
/ 11
Ataser
ATASER
17:35 York Friday 13 October 2023
Class 4  |   7f  |   Soft
9
th
/13
NEMORUM
17:00 Chelmsford City Thursday 12 October 2023
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard
4
th
/11
MISTER MOJITO
17:30 Kempton Wednesday 4 October 2023
Class 4  |   6f  |   Standard / Slow
10
th
/ 12
DREAM PIRATE
15:02 Bath Monday 2 October 2023
Class 6  |   1m  |   Soft (Heavy in places)
1
st
/ 14
Ataser
SUPER DEN
17:10 Newmarket Saturday 23 September 2023
Class 4  |   1m 1f  |   Good (Good to Soft in places)
12
th
/ 15
DREAM PIRATE
17:05 Yarmouth  21 September 2023
Class 5  |   1m 3y  |   Soft
1
st
/ 10
MISTER MOJITO
14:20 Beverley Wednesday 20 September 2023
Class 5  |   5f  |   Soft (Heavy in places)
9
th
/ 13
NEMORUM
20:00 Chelmsford City Thursday 14 September 2023
Class 6  |   7f  |   Standard
4
th
/ 12
DRIFTS AWAY
14:30 Haydock Thursday 7 September 2023
Class 4  |   6f  |   Good
10
th
/ 10
MISTER MOJITO
13:40 Bath Wednesday 6 September 2023
Class 5  |   5f 160y  |   Good to Firm (Firm in places)
3
rd
/ 7
Ataser
SUPER DEN
20:15 Chelmsford City Saturday 2 September 2023
Class 4  |   1m  |   Standard
3
rd
/ 6
Ataser
ATASER
19:15 Newcastle Thursday 31 August 2023
Class 4  |   6f  |   Standard
12
th
/ 13
KING OF FURY
19:30 Kempton Wednesday 30 August 2023
Class 5  |   7f  |   Standard / Slow
3
rd
/ 12
DREAM PIRATE
15:45 Yarmouth Sunday 27 August 2023
Class 5  |   1m 3y  |   Good (Good to Soft in places)
4
th
/ 11
Ataser
SUPER DEN
20:22 Kempton Wednesday 23 August 2023
Class 4  |   1m  |   Standard / Slow
6
th
/ 12
HABOOBA
16:10 Southwell Sunday 20 August 2023
Class 5  |   1m 13y  |   Standard
9
th
/ 12
Ataser
ATASER
17:25 Doncaster Saturday 19 August 2023
Class 5  |   7f 6y  |   Good
3
rd
/ 16
LION'S MANE
15:05 Doncaster Saturday 19 August 2023
Class 4  |   1m 2f 43y  |   Good
10
th
/ 13
NEMORUM
14:30 Nottingham Tuesday 15 August 2023
Class 6  |   1m 2f 50y  |   Good
8
th
/ 13
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
17:45 Sandown Thursday 10 August 2023
Class 4  |   1m 1f 209y  |   Good to Soft
6
th
/ 7
Ataser
ATASER
20:30 Newmarket Friday 4 August 2023
Class 4  |   7f  |   Good
5
th
/ 9
Ataser
SUPER DEN
20:12 Leicester Wednesday 2 August 2023
Class 4  |   1m 53y  |   Soft
4
th
/ 9
KING OF FURY
19:37 Leicester Wednesday 2 August 2023
Class 4  |   7f  |   Soft
3
rd
/ 15
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
14:50 Newmarket Saturday 29 July 2023
1m 2f Good, C3
7
th
/ 7
Ataser
SUPER DEN
17:00 York Friday 28 July 2023
7f 192y Good to Soft, C4
8
th
/ 13
GRAPHITE
17:10 Newmarket Saturday 15 July 2023
1m 4f Good to Soft, C3
5
th
/ 6
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
17:30 York Friday 14 July 2023
1m 3f 188y  Good to Soft, C4
3
rd
/ 10
Ataser
SUPER DEN
15:50 York Friday 14 July 2023
1m 2f 56y Good to Soft, C4
8
th
/ 12
LION'S MANE
19:35 Kempton Thursday 6th July 2023
1m Standard / Slow, C4
9
th
/ 13
COSMIC DESERT
16:30 Windsor Saturday 1st July 2023
1m 3f 99y Good to Firm, C2
7
th
/ 7
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
19:15 Newbury Tuesday 27 June 2023
1m 4f Good to Firm, C4
2
nd
/ 7
Ataser
ATASER
17:09 Newmarket Saturday 24th June 2023
6f Good, C4
2
nd
/ 8
RHYTHM AND TYNE
19:30 Lingfield Thursday 22nd June 2023
1m 1y Standard, C5
7
th
/ 7
DREAM PIRATE
20:50 Haydock Thursday 15th June 2023
1m 2f 42y Good to Firm, C5
6
th
/ 11
MR MARVLOS
17:40 Haydock Thursday 15th June 2023
1m 2f 42y Good to Firm, C5
4
th
/ 8
COSMIC DESERT
14:45 Haydock Saturday 10th June 2023
1m 3f 175y Good to Firm, C2
10
th
/ 10
MR MARVLOS
20:10 Yarmouth Thursday 8th June 2023
1m 2f Good to Firm, C6
2
nd
/ 8
RHYTHM AND TYNE
19:40 Yarmouth Thursday 8th June 2023
1m 3f 104y Good to Firm, C5
7
th
/ 7
GRAPHITE
20:25 Kempton Wednesday 7th June 2023
1m 3f 219y Standard / Slow, C3
8
th
/ 14
MR MARVLOS
15:10 Brighton Tuesday 30th May 2023
7f 216y Firm, C6
4
th
/ 6
DREAM PIRATE
20:42 Sandown Thursday 25th May 2023
1m Good, C4
10
th
/ 14
MR MARVLOS
17:26 Brighton Tuesday 23rd May 2023
7f Good to Firm, C6
3
rd
/ 12
Ataser
ATASER
16:45 York Friday 19th May 2023
7f Good to Firm, C4
14
th
/ 20
RHYTHM AND TYNE
20:05 Newmarket Thursday 18th May 2023
1m 2f Good to Soft, C4
7
th
/ 9
NEMORUM
15:50 Chepstow Tuesday 16th May 2023
7f Good to Soft, C6
9
th
/ 10
Ataser
DIFFIDENT SPIRIT
19:35 Windsor Monday 15th May 2023
1m 2f Soft, C4
2
nd
/ 9
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
13:40 Newmarket Saturday 6th May 2023
1m 4f Good, C2
5
th
/ 11
MR MARVLOS
20:15 Chelmsford Thursday 4th May 2023
1m Standard, C6
3
rd
/ 13
Ataser
DIFFIDENT SPIRIT
13:30 Ascot Wednesday 3rd May 2023
1m Good, C3
13
th
/ 15
Ataser
DIFFIDENT SPIRIT
19:00 Nottingham Saturday 22nd April 2023
1m 75y Soft, C5
2
nd
/ 7
Ataser
ATASER
14:05 Newbury Friday 21st April 2023
6f Soft, C3
13
th
/ 15
DREAM PIRATE
13:50 Newmarket Wednesday 19th April 2023
1m Good to Soft, C4
14
th
/ 15
MR MARVLOS
17:00 Yarmouth Saturday 15th April 2023
1m Soft, C6
7
th
/ 10
Ataser
DIFFIDENT SPIRIT
16:55 Leicester Friday 14th April 2023
1m Heavy, C5
1
st
/ 7
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
15:50 Lingfield Friday 7th April 2023
1m 2f Standard, C3
7
th
/ 14
MR MARVLOS
13:45 Lingfield Monday 27th March 2023
1m Standard, C5
10
th
/ 11
WARRIOR SQUARE
16:30 Lingfield Saturday 25th March 2023
7f Standard, C6
8
th
/ 11
DREAM PIRATE
14:20 Lingfield Saturday 25th March 2023
1m Standard, C4
6
th
/ 12
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
19:00 Wolverhamptom Saturday 18th March 2023
1m 4f Standard, C3
2
nd
/ 7
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
15:10 Newcastle Thursday 2nd March 2023
1m 2f Standard / Slow, C3
2
nd
/ 6
Ataser
SUPER DEN
17:30 Wolverhampton Monday 27th February 2023
1m 1f Standard, C4
6
th
/ 10
DREAM PIRATE
15:15 Lingfield Saturday 25th February 2023
1m Standard, C4
3
rd
/ 9
Ataser
SUPER DEN
19:45 Chelmsford Friday 10th February 2023
1m Standard, C5
1
st
/ 7
Ataser
SUPER DEN
15:57 Lingfield Saturday 21st January 2023
1m Standard, C5
1
st
/ 12
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
13:37 Lingfield Saturday 21st January 2023
1m 4f Standard, C4
1
st
/ 12
Ataser
SUPER DEN
12:45 Lingfield Friday 11th January 2023
1m Standard, C4
2
nd
/ 5
OBSIDIAN KNIGHT
14:20 Lingfield Saturday 7th January 2023
1m 4f Standard, C4
2
nd
/ 7